Board Of Trustees

Board Of Trustees 2019-11-21T09:25:44+00:00

Our Board Meetings

Meetings are normally held at our school on the third Wednesday of the month at 5.30p.m. All are welcome to attend. Copies of the minutes and financial statements are held in the school office for parents to read.

Board Of Trustees 2019

Mr Stephen Purvis – Parent Trustee, Chairperson

Mrs Bastienne Kruger – Principal

Mrs Ursula Buckingham – Parent Trustee, Deputy Chairperson

Mr Marc Head – Parent Trustee

Mrs Kim Hanley – Staff Trustee

Mr Alastair Wiseman – Parent Trustee

Mrs Sarah Williamson – Parent Trustee

Mrs Helen Hayes – Minutes Secretary